Belgravia Residents Association

Working for a better Belgravia since 1972

 

Our Partners and Offers

About us

Established in 1972 we have over 40 years’ experience in matters affecting Belgravia and its residents.
 
Local decisions have to be made every day from how new buildings  should look to which way traffic should flow. We work together on the  variety of day to day activities that happen here.
 
We know that residents care deeply about the neighbourhood and their way of life and we aim to support them  through our initiatives.

 

Planning and Development

 
 

Contact us and reporting issues

Our contacts
 

Chairman Mr James Wright, phone 07973 700 525 email chairman@belgraviaresidents.org.uk

 

Joining us or any queries regarding membership please email info@belgraviaresidents.org.uk

 

Any issues or queries about environment please email environment@belgraviaresidents.org.uk

 

For any advice and queries or issues with planning please email planning@belgraviaresidents.org.uk

Regarding events, promotions please email: partners@belgraviaresidents.org.uk

If you have a news story you would like to share with the community please contact info@belgraviaresidents.org.uk

General enquiries and for any problems with the website please contact: info@belgraviaresidents.org.uk

Reporting issues

 

The best way to report a wide range of disturbances and amenity problems, like issues with noise, disturbance from builders, problems with waste collection or recyciling collection, street cleanliness and so on is to visit

 

Westminster City Council's Report It website

 

You can also call Westminster City Council's 24 hour helpline

020 7641 2000

 

or email 

environmentalactionline@westminster.gov.uk

 

It is important to get a reference number from the call centre or by email so that this can be followed up if problem persists.

 

You can also contact our City Inspectors:

Tom Woods, Knightsbridge & Belgravia ward: 020 7641 1599 or by email twoods@westminster.gov.uk

Stuart Ross, Churchill ward: 020 7641 2305 or by email sross2@westminster.gov.uk

Caroline Lara is the council's Senior Planning  Officer who looks after Belgravia and Knightsbridge. You can contact Caroline by email clara@westminster.gov.uk, alternatively 

planningenforcementteam@westminster.gov.uk or tel 020 7641 2073.